Download The Weeknd Thursday Mixtape

House Of Balloons took the Weeknd from clandestine and shadowy R&B project to Entourage tie-ins and triumphant live shows, so we can only guess and brace for where Abel Tesfaye’s second and third mixtapes slated for release this year will take him. The next, Thursday, is available now, Thursday. Download it at The last of his 2011 trip-and-blues triptych, Echoes Of Silence, will drop later this fall.

The Weeknd’s website is buckling under the strain of an entire internet trying to cinch up its .zip at once, so if your’e waiting, kill some time here with the mixtape’s previously reported Drake collab “The Zone,” and the pore over the Thursday tracklist:

The Weeknd – “The Zone” (Feat. Drake)

01 “Loney Star”
02 “Life Of The Party”
03 “Thursday”
04 “The Zone”
05 “The Birds Part One
06 “The Birds Part Two”
07 “Gone”
08 “Rolling Stone”
09 “Heaven Or Las Vegas”

Tags: Drake, The Weeknd