Tom Waits – “Bad As Me”

Tom Waits – “Bad As Me”

Tom Waits has a new album coming out, you guys! The O.G. scraggly-voiced dustbowl surrealist will drop Bad As Me 10/25 on Anti. And today, he released the title track, a characteristically unhinged caterwaul, as a single on iTunes.

Below, we’ve got a YouTube stream of the single, as well as the album’s tracklist. Also below, we’ve got a video of Tom Waits’s private listening session for the album, which is really just Waits playing a couple of tracks and then yelling at you for violating his privacy. And if you haven’t seen the video where the Cookie Monster sings a Waits song, you are not living your life to the fullest. That’s below, too.

01 “Chicago”
02 “Raised Right Men”
03 “Talking At The Same Time”
04 “Get Lost”
05 “Face To The Highway”
06 “Pay Me”
07 “Back In The Crowd”
08 “Bad As Me”
09 “Kiss Me”
10 “Satisfied”
11 “Last Leaf”
12 “Hell Broke Luce”
13 “New Year’s Eve”
14 “She Stole The Blush” *
15 “Tell Me” *
16 “After You Die” *

* Deluxe Edition bonus tracks

    more from New Music

    Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

    As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?