Arcade Fire, Austra @ Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam 8/29/11

Arcade Fire’s The Suburbs world tour stopped in the Netherlands last night and Elena Morelli supplied some shots of the show. Opening were indie rock heatseekers Austra, who recently contributed “Alone, Together” to our our Stroked tribute.

Photos above, setlist below:

01 “Ready to Start”
02 “Keep the Car Running”
03 “Neighborhood #2 (Laika)”
04 “No Cars Go”
05 “Haiti”
06 “Sprawl II (Mountains beyond Mountains)”
07 “Empty Room”
08 “Rococo”
09 “The Suburbs” / “The Suburbs Continued”
10 “Month of May”
11 “Rebellion (Lies)”
12 “Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)”
13 “We Used to Wait”
14 “Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)”


15 “Intervention”
16 “Wake Up”

Arcade Fire’s The Suburbs is out now on Merge. Austra’s Let It Break is out now on Domino.