Coldplay – “Paradise”

This morning Coldplay posted the new single “Paradise” to its official webpage, and it’s a grandiose cut with a bare, pretty melody accented by a chorus of strings. It’s pretty par for the Coldplay course, but that’s hardly a bad thing.

Mylo Xyloto is out 10/24 on Capitol Records. Here’s the tracklist, which features Rihanna on “Princess Of China.”

01 “Mylo Xyloto”
02 “Hurts Like Heaven”
03 “Paradise”
04 “Charlie Brown”
05 “Us Against The World”
06 “M.M.I.X.”
07 “Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall”
08 “Major Minus”
09 “U.F.O.”
10 “Princess Of China”
11 “Up In Flames”
12 “A Hopeful Transmission”
13 “Don’t Let It Break Your Heart”
14 “Up With The Birds”

Tags: Coldplay