Gorillaz Greatest Hits On The Way

Hard to believe, but Gorillaz, Damon Albarn’s cartoon-pop project, has been going for 10 years now. In recent months, there have been rumblings that the project will soon come to an end, but it won’t disappear without releasing a greatest-hits album. Next month, they’ll release The Singles Collection: 2001-2011, and we’ve got the tracklist below.

01 “Tomorrow Comes Today”
02 “Clint Eastwood”
03 “19-2000″
04 “Rock The House”
05 “Feel Good Inc.”
06 “DARE”
07 “Dirty Harry”
08 “Kids With Guns”
09 “El Manana”
10 “Stylo”
11 “Superfast Jellyfish”
12 “On Melancholy Hill”
13 “Doncamatic”
14 “Clint Eastwood (Ed Case & Sweetie Irie Refix)”
15 “19-2000 (Soulchild Remix)”
(via Idolator)

The Singles Collection: 2001-2011 is out 11/29 on Virgin. It’ll be available as a CD/DVD combo, with all of the group’s videos included.

Tags: Gorillaz