Horrors, Twin Shadow On Lady Gaga Remix LP

Gaga is set to drop a slate of products on 11/21 and 11/22, including a remix CD, a deluxe repackaging of her 2011 LP Born This Way, a DVD of her Madison Square Garden Performance and a photo/art book called Lady Gaga x Terry Richardson. The remix CD, in particular, features Gaga reworks from the likes of the Horrors, Twin Shadow, Wild Beasts, the Weeknd (!!!) and more. So yeah, you’re pretty much set on all Gaga fronts Thanksgiving week. And, since I was sort of stumped as to what I should be thankful for, now I’ve got this! It’s good to have options. Click past the jump to scope the tracklist.

Born This Way: The Remix drops 11/21 via Interscope.

Here’s the tracklist.
01 “Born This Way (Zedd Remix)”
02 “Judas (Goldfrapp Remix)”
03 “The Edge of Glory (Foster The People Remix)”
04 “Yoü & I (Wild Beasts Remix)”
05 “Marry The Night (The Weeknd & Ilangelo Remix)”
06 “Black Jesus † Amen Fashion (Michael Woods Remix)”
07 “Bloody Mary (The Horrors Remix)”
08 “Scheiße (Guena LG Remix)”
09 “Americano (Gregori Klosman Remix)”
10 “Electric Chapel (Two Door Cinema Club Remix)”
11 “Yoü & I (Metronomy Remix)”
12 “Judas (Hurts Remix)”
13 “Born This Way (Twin Shadow Remix)”
14 “The Edge of Glory (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)”