Download Korallreven Ra Ra Rave On Mix

Fresh off of the release of their lush debut LP, Swedish electronic duo Korallreven made a playlist for Self-Titled featuring artists like Zomby and Elite Gymnastics. Download the Ra Ra Rave On collection after the jump and read some insight on the songs over at Self-Titled’s site.

(Download here)

The tracklist:
01 Blanck Mass – “Land Disasters”
02 Zomby – “Labyrinth”
03 Future Sound of London – Papua New Guinea
04 Sabres of Paradise – “Smokebelch II”
05 Elite Gymnastics – “Minneapolis Belongs to You”
06 Opus III – “It’s a Fine Day”
07 Rhythm on the Loose – “Break of Dawn”
08 The Golden Girls – “Kinetic (Orbital Remix)”
09 Geiger – “Good Evening (SuperMayer Remix)”

An Album By Korallreven is out now on Acéphale.