Nite Jewel – “One Second Of Love”

Californian synthpopper Nite Jewel has a new album called One Second Of Love coming out in a few months. Below, we’ve got the LP’s tracklist, as well as a stream of the queasy, glimmering title track. There’s a certain dark glamor to the track that seems very of-the-moment; maybe this album will be the moment that Ramona Gonzalez delivers on all her promise.

01 “This Story”
02 “One Second Of Love”
03 “She’s Always Watching You”
04 “Mind & Eyes”
05 “In The Dark”
06 “Memory, Man”
07 “Unearthly Delights”
08 “No I Don’t”
09 “Autograph”
10 “Clive”
(via Pitchfork)

One Second Of Love is out 3/3 on Secretly Canadian.

Tags: Nite Jewel