Bruce Springsteen – “We Take Care Of Our Own”

Springsteen back! On March 6, the Boss will release a new album called Wrecking Ball, and it’ll feature members of the E Street Band, as well as people like Tom Morello and Pearl Jam drummer Matt Chamberlain. “We Take Care Of Our Own,” the first single, hit the internet last night, and it’s a big chunk of vintage-Springsteen stadium-sized hooks and salt-of-the-earth gravel-mumbles. Pretty great! Listen to it and check out the Wrecking Ball tracklist below.

01 “We Take Care Of Our Own”
02 “Easy Money”
03 “Shackled And Down”
04 “Jack Of All Trades”
05 “Death To My Hometown”
06 “This Depression”
07 “Wrecking Ball”
08 “You’ve Got It”
09 “Rocky Ground”
10 “Land Of Hope And Dreams”
11 “We Are Alive”
12 “Swallowed Up” (Bonus Track)
13 “American Land” (Bonus Track)