Jack White Blunderbuss Details

Blunderbuss, Jack White’s first-ever solo album, is out in a couple of months, and we’ve all heard the pretty-great first single “Love Interruption.” And now White has decided to let the world see the cover art and the tracklist for the record, neither of which is particularly illuminating. That’s the moody cover above; you’d think he could at least point a musket at the camera or something. And we’ve got the tracklist below.

01 “Missing Pieces”
02 “Sixteen Saltines”
03 “Freedom At 21″
04 “Love Interruption”
05 “Blunderbuss”
06 “Hypocritical Kiss”
07 “Weep Themselves To Sleep”
08 “I’m Shakin'”
09 “Trash Tongue Talker”
10 “Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy”
11 “I Guess I Should Go to Sleep”
12 “On And On And On”
13 “Take Me With You When You Go”
(via Pitchfork)

Blunderbuss is out 4/24 on Third Man/Columbia.

Tags: Jack White