Hot Chip In Our Heads Details

British dance-pop wizards have left DFA/Astralwerks, the label where they’ve found a home for years now, and signed with Domino. The group’s new album In Our Heads arrives 6/12, and Hot Chip co-produced it with Mark Ralph. The 2010 LP One Life Stand, their last full-length, was the best thing they’ve ever done, at least from where I’m sitting, so it’s exciting to think about where they could go from there. They’ve also got a bunch of festival shows coming up, and their live show is definitely a thing worth catching. Below check out the album’s tracklist and the group’s tour plans.

01 “Motion Sickness”
02 “How Do You Do”
03 “Don’t Deny Your Heart”
04 “Look At Where We Are”
05 “These Chains”
06 “Night And Day”
07 “Flutes”
08 “Now There Is Nothing”
09 “Ends Of The Earth”
10 “Let Me Be Him”
11 “Always Been Your Love”

And those tour dates:
06/15 – London, UK @ Lovebox
06/16 – Barcelona, Spain @ Sonar
07/13-15 – Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Music Festival
07/27 – Dorset, UK @ Camp Bestival
08/10 – Hamburg, Germany @ Dockville
08/11 – Saalburg, Germany @ Sonnesmondsterne
09/02 – Stradbally, Ireland @ Electric Picnic
09/06 – Isle of Wight, UK @ Bestival
09/09 – Los Angeles, CA @ Hollywood Bowl (with Passion Pit, Omar Souleyman)
(via Pitchfork)

Tags: Hot Chip