Gong Gong Gong


Gong Gong Gong 工工工 – “Notes Underground 地下日記”

Beijing-based rock duo Gong Gong Gong 工工工 are ready to make waves with their spartan setup. Consisting of vocalist/guitarist Tom Ng and bassist Joshua Frank…
Connor Duffey | July 18, 2019 - 10:01 am


Gong Gong Gong – “Siren 追逐劇”

Beijing duo Tom Ng and Joshua Frank make transnational blues with swarming psychedelic borders as Gong Gong Gong. Drawing from the sounds of West Africa…
Gil Green | September 20, 2018 - 10:00 am