We’ve already heard six of the eight “new” songs from the posthumous Michael Jackson album, XSCAPE (they are: the title track, “Love Never Felt So Good,” “Chicago,” “Loving You, “Blue Gangsta,” and “Do You Know Where Your Children Are?“). But now, the whole thing — which includes the re-worked songs’ original versions — is available to stream via Spotify. Listen below.

XSCAPE is out now via Epic.

Comments (1)
  1. the original versions are better

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post, reply to, or rate a comment.

%s1 / %s2