Eternally Dizzy cover

Eternally Dizzy is a new Columbus band featuring members of Van Dale, This Is My Suitcase, and Sleep Fleet. And like all those bands, Eternally Dizzy exhibits an expert capacity for the melodic, guitar-driven alt-rock that raised a generation. “People Walking,” the leadoff track from their upcoming EP Dirty Dirt, will instantly remind you of how great Surfer Blood used to be before they wore out their welcome. Download it below.

Dirty Dirt is due out later this year, and Eternally Dizzy plays Carabar in Columbus, OH on 7/10.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post, reply to, or rate a comment.

%s1 / %s2