Nite Jewel & Julia Holter – “What We See” Video

Nite Jewel and Julia Holter’s collaborative “What We See” is taken from a forthcoming compilation called Light From Los Angeles put out by the Internet radio station Dublab, and all of the album’s 15 tracks will all be accompanied by a video shot with Digital Harinezumi cameras. So, without further ado, here’s Nite Jewel and Holter’s rich, slow-burning entry; stream it below. Delaney Bishop and Jose Wolff direct.

Track list:
01 Carlos Nino and Miguel Atwood-Ferguson – “Mezame”
02 Yuk. and Teebs – “Estara”
03 Suzanne Kraft and Brogan Bentley – “Coasts”
04 Farmer Dave Scher – “Beautiful Venice Day”
05 ESP – “627”
06 Dntel – “Breakwater”
07 Nite Jewel and Julia Holter – “What We See”
08 Ras G – “Bus Ride”
09 Butchy Fuego – “Giant Slice”
10 Onkyovision – “Eye Light”
11 Sun Araw – “Evening Meditations”
12 Languis – “In Search of Summer”
13 Lucky Dragons – “KCRW Supporters”
14 Sweatson Klank – “All This Time”
15 The Long Lost – “Your Own Backyard”

Dublab Presents: Light From Los Angeles is out in October.