Way Yes – “Colerain” (Stereogum Premiere)

Here’s “Colerain” from Way Yes’ upcoming digital LP Tog Pebbles. The track is named for and dedicated to Colerain township in Ohio, the band’s hometown, and is beaming with warm percussion and soft strings — a perfectly smooth sound for an ode to home. Check out the tune and the Tog Pebbles tracklist below.

Way Yes – “Colerain”

01 “Colerain”
02 “Money Field”
03 “Don’t Give Up”
04 “Macando”
05 “Get Healed”
06 “Rhythm of the Ants”
07 “Blood Line”
08 “Tog Pebbles”
09 “Piranha”
10 “Holy Drop”

Tog Pebbles is out digitally on 5/7 via Lefse.

Tags: Way Yes