Arctic Monkeys AM Details

Arctic Monkeys have unveiled the details of their fifth full-length AM, which will be released in early September. The album was recorded in California at Sage & Sound Recording in L.A. and Rancho De La Luna in Joshua Tree with frequent collaborator James Ford (of Simian Mobile Disco) on production duty and Ross Orton (Add N To (X)) as co-producer. Josh Homme, Pete Thomas (drummer for Tom Waits, Elvis Costello), and score composer Bill Ryder-Jones make guest appearances. Check out the tracklist below.

01 “Do I Wanna Know?
02 “R U Mine?”
03 “One For The Road”
04 “Arabella”
05 “I Want It All”
06 “No. 1 Party Anthem”
07 “Mad Sounds”
08 “Fireside”
09 “Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?”
10 “Snap Out Of It”
11 “Knee Socks”
12 “I Wanna Be Yours”

AM is out 9/10 via Domino.