Willis Earl Beal – “Everything unwinds.”

Willis Earl Beal shares ambient soul cut “Everything unwinds.” from his upcoming album Nobody knows.. While his last full-length Acousmatic Sorcery was an exercise in true experimentation — he recorded it on a karaoke machine with all found instruments — he’s gone a more traditional route this time and the results are just as good. Check it out below.

Nobody knows. is out 9/10 via XL. Here’s the tracklist:

01 “Wavering Lines”
02 “Coming Through” (Feat. Chan Marshall)
03 “Everything Unwinds.”
04 “Burning Bridges”
05 “Disintegrating”
06 “Too Dry Too Cry”
07 “What’s The Deal?”
08 “Ain’t Got No Love”
09 “White Noise”
10 “Hole In The Roof”
11 “Blue Escape”
12 “Nobody Knows.”
13 “The Flow”