Earl Sweatshirt Doris Details

One of the year’s most anticipated albums is Doris, the first album that the ridiculously talented Odd Future rapper Earl Sweatshirt has recorded since EARL, his head-spinning 2010 debut mixtape, and since he returned home from a Samoan reform school. Earl’s been working on the album for months, and we’ve posted the tracks “Chum,” the Tyler, The Creator collab “Whoa,” and the Mac Miller collab “Guild.” And now Earl is finally ready to release the album. The Odd Future Tumblr has revealed the album’s cover art, and Earl unveiled the tracklist and release date on his Twitter. Check it out below.

01 “Pre”
02 “Burgandy”
03 “20 Wave Caps”
04 “Sunday”
05 “Hive”
06 “Chum”
07 “Sasquatch”
08 “Centurion”
09 “S23″
10 “Uncle Al”
11 “Guild”
12 “Molasses”
13 “Whoa”
14 “Horse”
15 “Knight”

Doris is out 8/20.