Los Porcos (Ex-WU LYF) – “Sunshine”

Life after WU LYF continues, as members Joe Manning, Tom McLung, and Evans Kati prep the release of their double A-side 12″ as Los Porcos. Below, you can hear the two tracks, “Sunshine” and “C.F.W.,” which are both beaming with modern-tinged yacht rock vibes. Earlier this summer, we heard also music from the band’s former frontman Ellery James Roberts, which you can hear here.

“Sunshine”/”C.F.W.” is out 9/15 via Caledonia Records.