Cass McCombs – “There Can Be Only One”

Cass McCombs has announced he will release the 22-track Big Wheel And Others, his “seventh-and-half” full-length this October and has shared its lead single, “There Can Be Only One.” The calming cut bears a mood that kicks offs uncertain but turns into quiet confidence. Check it out below

Big Wheel And Others is out 10/15 via Domino. Here’s the tracklist:

Disc 1:
01 “Sean I”
02 “Big Wheel”
03 “Angel Blood”
04 “Morning Star”
05 “The Burning Of The Temple, 2012″
06 “Brighter!”
07 “There Can Be Only One”
08 “Name Written In Water”
09 “Joe Murder”
10 “Everything Has To Be Just-So”

Disc 2:
01 “It Means A Lot To Know You Care”
02 “Dealing”
03 “Sooner Cheat Death Than Fool Love”
04 “Satan Is My Toy”
05 “Sean II”
06 “Home On The Range”
07 “Brighter!” (Featuring Karen Black)
08 “Untitled Spain Song”
09 “Sean III”
10 “Honesty Is No Excuse”
11 “Aeon Of Aquarius Blues”
12 “Unearthed”

Tags: Cass McCombs