Watch The Replacements Reunite At Riot Fest

The Replacements played their first show in 22 years at Riot Fest in Toronto tonight. The lineup consisted of Paul Westerberg and Tommy Stinson along with Josh Freese and David Mineham, and three Riot Fest sets — in addition to tonight they’ll play 9/15 in Chicago and 9/21 in Denver — are the group’s only announced shows. Check out fan-shot videos and the setlist below.

01 “Takin’ A Ride”

02 “I’m In Trouble”

03 “Favorite Thing”

04 “Hanging Downtown”

05 “Color Me Impressed”

06 “Tommy Gets His Tonsils Out”

07 “Kiss Me On the Bus”

08 “Androgynous”

09 “Achin’ To Be”

10 “I Will Dare”

11 “Love You ‘Til Friday”

12 “Maybellene” (Chuck Berry Cover)

13 “Merry Go Round”

14 “Wake Up”

15 “Borstal Breakout” (Sham 69 Cover)

16 “Little Mascara”

17 “Left Of The Dial”

18 “Alex Chilton”

19 “Swingin’ Party”

20 “Can’t Hardly Wait”

21 “Bastards Of Young”
22 “Everything Is Coming Up Roses”

23 “IOU”

[Photo by Ben Clark]