World’s Fair – “Sammy Sosa”

Here’s “Sammy Sosa,” our last preview the forthcoming Bastards Of The Party from Queens rap collective World’s Fair, which will be released next week. The ominous cut even includes verses-presented-as-a-phone call, which hasn’t been done with such aplomb since the Firm’s “Phone Tap.” Check it out below.

Bastards Of The Party is out 9/3 via Fool’s Gold.

01 “Pre-Game” (Prod. Northern Lights)
02 “’96 Knicks” (Prod. Black Noi$e)
03 “Heathrow” (Prod. Thelonious Martin)
04 “Sammy Sosa” (Prod. Black Noi$e)
05 “Get Out” (Prod. Black Noi$e)
06 “Nem Diggas” (Prod. Jansport J)
07 “V.S.O.P.” (Prod. Nick Catchdubs)
08 “BLISSKISS” (Prod. Chuk LeGarcon)
09 “Wave Ride” (Prod. Black Noi$e)
10 “B.O.T.P” (Prod. SPVCE)
11 “Your Girls Here PT. II” (Prod. SPVCE)
12 “Rear View” (Prod. Black Noi$e)
13 “Blacklisted” (Prod. Black Noi$e & SPVCE)

Tags: World's Fair