Arcade Fire Reflektor Tracklist Revealed

Earlier this month, we learned that Arcade Fire’s upcoming LP Reflektor is a double album, and now we also have the tracklist. As We All Want Someone to Shout For points out, the tracklist was posted to Amazon France. Check it out below.

Disc 1
01 “Reflektor”
02 “We Exist”
03 “Flashbulb Eyes”
04 “Here Comes The Night Time”
05 “Normal Person”
06 “You Already Know”
07 “Joan Of Arc”

Disc 2
01 “Here Comes The Night Time II”
02 “Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)”
03 “It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)”
04 “Porno”
05 “Afterlife”
06 “Supersymmetry”

Reflektor is out 10/29 via Merge.

UPDATE: Confirmed…

Tags: Arcade Fire