Phantogram – “Fall In Love”

We’ve been waiting on specifics about a new Phantogram album all year, and September’s self-titled EP didn’t answer those questions. As of today, we know a lot more: Voices is coming 2/18/14. It features the previously released “Celebrating Nothing,” a song called “Bill Murray,” and nine more. And the lead single is “Fall In Love,” which exhibits the duo’s continued mastery at mashing up dance-pop and shoegaze. It’s a breathy and bombastic beauty, and you can hear it below.

(via Pitchfork)

Voices is out 2/18/14 via Republic. Here’s the tracklist:

01 “Nothing But Trouble”
02 “Black Out Days”
03 “Fall In Love”
04 “Never Going Home”
05 “The Day You Died”
06 “Howling At The Moon”
07 “Bad Dreams”
08 “Bill Murray”
09 “I Don’t Blame You”
10 “Celebrating Nothing”
11 “My Only Friend”

Tags: Phantogram