Duck Sauce Quack Details

Duck Sauce, the DJ duo consisting of A-Trak and Armand Van Helden, are best known for the 2010 song “Barbra Streisand.” Now they’ve posted a fun promotional video to announce the mid-April release of their debut LP, Quack. Check out the video, plus the album’s tracklist and release details, below.

Quack tracklist:
01 “Chariots Of The Gods” (ft. Rockets)
02 “Charlie Chazz & Rappin Ralph”
03 “It’s You”
04 “Goody Two Shoes”
05 “Radio Stereo”
06 “aNYway”
07 “NRG”
08 “Everyone” (ft. Teddy Toothpick)
09 “Ring Me”
10 “Barbra Streisand”
11 “Spandex”
12 “Time Waits For No-One”

Quack is set to drop 4/15 via Fool’s Gold Records.

Tags: Duck Sauce