Watch Damon Albarn Debut More New Songs At 6 Music Festival

Damon Albarn is set to release his new solo album Everyday Robots this spring, and he’s shared a few of its songs: the title track, “Heavy Seas Of Love,” “Lonely Press Play.” Albarn recently played at the BBC’s 6 Music Festival in Manchester. He played all those songs during his set, but he also trotted out a bunch more, including “Hostiles,” “The Selfish Giant,” “You And Me,” “Hollow Ponds,” and “Photographs (You Are Taking Now).” At the BBC’s website, you can watch pro footage of the entire 53-minute set; check it out here.

Everyday Robots is out 4/29 on XL.

Tags: Damon Albarn