Future Honest Details

We’ve been feverishly anticipating Future’s sophomore album Honest for well over a year now, since those glorious late 2012 days when it was going to be called Future Hendrix. Now, after its initial November release date was pushed back indefinitely, the album finally has an official release date and tracklist.

Honest will arrive 4/22. It features 12 tracks including “Honest” and “Move That Dope” but not the Miley Cyrus collab “Real And True.” Hard-hitting pre-release singles “Karate Chop” and “Sh!t” are among the six bonus tracks available on the deluxe edition. Guests include Kanye West, Drake, Andre 3000, Pharrell, Pusha T, Casino, Wiz Khalifa, and Young Scooter. The Andre 3000 collaboration, which was called “Benz Bitch” when we originally reported it last December, is now called “Benz Friendz (Whatchutola).”

This is fantastic news all around. Read the full tracklist below, and read our recent cover story on Future here.

1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope [ft. Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino]
4. My Momma [ft. Wiz Khalifa]
5. Honest
6. I Won [ft. Kanye West]
7. Never Satisfied [ft. Drake]
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special [ft. Young Scooter]
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) [ft. André 3000]
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears
13. Big Rube Speaks *
14. Side Effects *
15. I’ll Be Yours *
16. How Can I Not [ft. Young Scooter] *
17. Sh!t *
18. Karate Chop (Remix) [ft. Lil Wayne] *
* Deluxe edition only

Honest is out 4/22 via Epic.

Tags: Future