Basement Jaxx Junto Details

When Basement Jaxx released “Unicorn” earlier this month, it arrived with the promise of the dance duo’s first new album since 2009. The details of that album are here now: It’s called Junto (Spanish for “together”), it’s coming out in August, and it features the following tracklist:

01 “Intro”
02 “Power To The People”
03 “Unicorn”
04 “Never Say Never”
05 “We Are Not Alone”
06 “What’s The News”
07 “Summer Dem”
08 “Buffalo”
09 “Rock This Road”
10 “Sneakin’ Toronto”
11 “Something About You”
12 “Mermaid Of Salinas”
13 “Love Is At Your Side”

Junto is out 8/25 on Atlantic Jaxx/PIAS. Get “Unicorn” and “Mermaid Of Salinas” now when you pre-order at iTunes. And hey, maybe you’d like to see the live show:

5/25 Ibiza, Spain @ Space (DJ set)
5/27 Coluer Brussels, Belgium @ Café Festival
6/14 Istanbul, Turkey @ One Love Festival
7/4 London, England @ Wireless Festival
7/6 Birmingham, England @ Wireless Festival
7/19 Brighton, England @ Shakedown Festival
7/25 Nigata, Japan @ Fuji Rock Festival
8/1 Perugia, Italy @ Umbria Rock Festival
8/3 Lulworth, England @ Camp Bestival
9/6 Isle Of Wight, England @ Bestival