Adult Swim Announces 5th Singles Series With Deafheaven, Run The Jewels, Speedy Ortiz, & More

For the last several years Adult Swim has curated a series of singles released throughout the summer. They’ve put out some fantastic tracks in the past, but for the fifth series, coming this summer, they’ve completely outdone themselves, enlisting a dizzying array of artists from Speedy Ortiz to Tim Hecker, from Deafheaven to Run The Jewels. It’s all over the place and it’ll begin a week from today with a new single from Giorgio Moroder. Check out the full schedule below and find the songs as they come out via Adult Swim’s website.

06/09 Giorgio Moroder
06/16 Machinedrum
06/23 Destruction Unit
07/04 Fatima Al-Qadiri
07/07 Tim Hecker
07/14 Speedy Ortiz
07/21 Sleep
07/28 Future (w/animated video)
08/04 Diarrhea Planet
08/11 Oozing Wound
08/18 Captain Murphy
08/25 Deafheaven
09/01 RP Boo
09/08 Mastodon Feat. Gibby Haynes
09/15 Run The Jewels
09/22 KA