Download Death Grips’ “Niggas On The Moon” Feat. Björk, Half Of A New Album The Powers That B

Death Grips just unleashed half of a new double album, the powers that b. The first installment/disc, “niggas on the moon,” features Björk (who they remixed a few years back) on all eight tracks. The second disc will be titled “jenny death” and the album will be out officially later this year on Harvest/Third Worlds Records. You can now download a zip via and stream the whole thing below.

01 “Up My Sleeves”
02 “Billy Not Really”
03 “Black Quarterback”
04 “Say Hey Kid”
05 “Have A Sad Cum”
06 “Fuck Me Out”
07 “Voila”
08 “Big Dipper”

Death Grips will be opening for Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden in arenas this summer.

UPDATE: Read Björk’s statement about the collaboration.