alt-J Announce New Album This Is All Yours

The British band alt-j won the prestigious Mercury Music Prize and earned themselves perennial festival bookings with their debut album, 2012’s An Awesome Wave, and now they’ve announced plans to follow that album up with a sophomore LP called This All Is Yours. It’ll be the band’s first album as a trio, after multi-instrumentalist Gwil Sainsbury left the group earlier this year. That’s the cover art above and we’ve got the tracklist below.

01 “Intro”
02 “Arrival In Nara”
03 “Nara”
04 “Every Other Freckle”
05 “Left Hand Free”
06 “Garden Of England”
07 “Choice Kingdom”
08 “Hunger Of The Pine”
09 “Warm Foothills”
10 “The Gospel Of John Hurt”
11 “Pusher”
12 “Bloodflood Pt. II”
13 “Leaving Nara”

This Is All Yours is out 9/23 on Canvasback/Infectious.

Tags: ALT-J