Ab-Soul – “These Days” (Feat. The O’My’s)

Ab-Soul has been steadily releasing songs from his upcoming third album These Days over the last few weeks and this one may be the best one yet. It didn’t make it to the album proper, but it does share its name with the title. “These Days” is a gospel-inspired song that sees Ab switching up his flow throughout the song, at times channeling Migos and other times sounding like a frantic Chance. It also features vocal contributes from soul group The O’My’s. Along with the song he also shared a tracklist for the new album, which shows contributions from Kendrick Lamar, Danny Brown, SZA, Rick Ross, and more. Listen below.

01 “God’s Reign” (feat. SZA)
02 “Tree Of Life”
03 “Hunnid Stax” (feat. feat. ScHoolboy Q)
04 “Dub Sac”
05 “World Runners” (feat. Lupe Fiasco and Nikki Jean)
06 “Nevrmind That” (feat. Rick Ross)
07 “Twact”
08 “Just Have Fun”
09 “Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude” (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10 “Closure”
11 “Sapeosexual”
12 “Stigmata” (feat. Action Bronson)
13 “Feelin’ Us” (feat. Jay Rock)
14 “Ride Slow” (feat. Danny Brown)
15. “W.R.O.H.”

These Days… is out 6/24 on TDE.