Kindness – “World Restart” (Feat. Kelela & Ade)

Disco-pop auteur Adam Bainbridge, aka Kindness, has revealed the details behind the follow-up to his 2012 debut, World, You Need A Change Of Mind. The new album is called Otherness and features guest spots from Robyn, Blood Orange’s Dev Hynes, and more. The first track he’s shared is from the new album is “World Restart” and it’s a brassy, funky number featuring vocals from Kelela and Ade. Listen to the song and check out a tracklist below.

01 “World Restart” (feat. Kelela & Ade)
02 “This Is Not About Us”
03 “I’ll Be Back”
04 “Who Do You Love?” (feat. Robyn)
05 “8th Wonder” (feat. M.anifest)
06 “With You” (feat. Kelela)
07 “Geneva”
08 “For The Young”
09 “Why Don’t You Love Me” (feat. Devonté Hynes & Tawiah)
10 “It’ll Be OK”

Otherness is out 10/14 via Female Energy/Mom + Pop.

Tags: Ade, Kelela, Kindness