Bryan Ferry – “Loop De Li”

Roxy Music frontman Bryan Ferry has announced the follow-up to his 2010 solo full-length, Olympia. It’s called Avonmore and features contributions from Todd Terje (Ferry sang on his new album earlier this year), Johnny Marr, Niles Rodgers, Flea, Ronnie Spector, Marcus Miller, Mark Knopfler, and Maceo Parker. The album consists of eight original tracks and two covers: Stephen Sondheim’s “Send In The Clowns” and Robert Palmer’s “Johnny And Mary.” You can check out the tracklist and listen to the opening song from the album, “Loop De Li,” below.

01 “Loop De Li”
02 “Midnight Train”
03 “Soldier Of Fortune”
04 “Driving Me Wild”
05 “A Special Kind Of Guy”
06 “Avonmore”
07 “Lost”
08 “One Night Stand”
09 “Send In The Clowns”
10 “Johnny And Mary”

Avonmore is out 11/17 on BMG.

Tags: Bryan Ferry