Daft Punk Announce Live Vinyl Box Set

Daft Punk have announced a vinyl release for their two live records, Alive 1997 and Alive 2007. It will be the first time that the 2007 edition is out on vinyl. Both will be released in standard versions individually. A deluxe edition box set will contain both live records, a bonus vinyl with the 2007 live show’s encore, a 52-page book of live performance photographs, a slipmat, and a download card. That’s the packaging for the boxset above, and you can see the tracklist for Alive 2007 below.

Side A:
01 “Robot Rock”
02 “Oh Yeah”
03 “Touch It”
04 “Technologic”
05 “Television Rules The Nation”
06 “Crescendolls”

Side B:
07 “Too Long”
08 “Steam Machine”
09 “Around The World”
10 “Harder Better Faster Stronger”
11 “Burnin'”
12 “Too Long”

Side C:
13 “Face To Face”
14 “Short Circuit”
15 “One More Time”
16 “Aerodynamic”
17 “Aerodynamic Beats”
18 “Forget About The World”

Side D:
19 “Prime Time Of Your Life”
20 “Brainwasher”
21 “Rollin’ And Scratchin'”
22 “Alive”
23 “Da Funk”
24 “Daftendirekt”
25 “Superheroes”
26 “Human After All”
27 “Rock’N’Roll

Deluxe Edition Bonus Vinyl:
01 “Human After All”
02 “Together”
03 “One More Time” (Reprise)
04 “Music Sounds Better With You”

Alive 1997 and Alive 2007 will be out 12/23 via Rhino.

Tags: Daft Punk