Lxury – “Pick You Up” (Stereogum Premiere)

This time last year London producer Lxury was releasing his debut EP for Disclosure’s Method Records, which he followed this year with another EP, this time for the great UK dance label Greco-Roman. Now a third EP called Into The Everywhere is on the way, again for Greco-Roman, and the lead single “Pick You Up” just hit the British airwaves on Annie Mac’s radio show. It’s a colorful house cut that veers between moody ambient passages and ebullient party music, affirming that not only does the guy run in the same circles as Disclosure and TCTS, he’s making music of a similarly strong caliber too. Hear Lxury’s latest below.

Here’s the new EP’s tracklist:

01 “Pick You Up”
02 “Equals”
03 “Square 1″ (Feat. Deptford Goth)
04 “World 2″
05 “Neighbour”
06 “Everywhere”

And here’s the man himself:

Into The Everywhere is out soon on Greco-Roman. Pre-order it here.

Tags: Lxury