Inherent Vice Soundtrack With Radiohead’s “Spooks” Out Next Month

The soundtrack for Inherent Vice will be out on December 15th. Radiohead’s Jonny Greenwood did the score for the Paul Thomas Anderson-directed film — they previously worked together on The Master and There Will Be Blood. The soundtrack features original compositions, a new Radiohead song called “Spooks” that Greenwood recorded with two of the members of Supergrass, and songs from Can, Neil Young, The Marketts, and more. Check out the tracklist below.

01 Jonny Greenwood – “Shasta”
02 Can – “Vitamin C”
03 Jonny Greenwood – “Meeting Crocker Fenway”
04 The Marketts – “Here Comes the Ho-Dads”
05 Jonny Greenwood – “Spooks”
06 Jonny Greenwood – “Shasta Fay”
07 Minnie Riperton – “Les Fleur”
08 Jonny Greenwood – “The Chryskylodon Institute”
09 Kyu Sakamoto – “Sukiyaki”
10 Jonny Greenwood – “Adrian Prussia”
11 Neil Young – “Journey Through the Past”
12 Les Baxter – “Simba”
13 Jonny Greenwood – “Under the Paving-Stones, the Beach!”
14 Jonny Greenwood – “The Golden Fang”
15 Jonny Greenwood – “Amethyst”
16 Jonny Greenwood – “Shasta Fay Hepworth”
17 Chuck Jackson – “Any Day Now”

The Inherent Vice soundtrack is out 12/15 via Nonesuch. The movie itself is out 12/12.