New Flying Lotus, Danny Brown, Action Bronson Songs Included In Relaunched Grand Theft Auto V

The Grand Theft Auto games are known for their awesome soundtracks, and Rockstar Games has announced the tracklists for each of the game’s 17 radio stations that will appear in the re-release of the fifth iteration of the game that’s coming out on next-gen consoles Xbox One and Playstation 4 tomorrow (and PC early next year). New original tracks include a Flying Lotus collaboration with Krayzie Bone called “Meditation Medication,” a Danny Brown and Action Bronson collab called “Bad News,” a Freddie Gibbs and Mike Dean song called “Sellin’ Dope,” and a new DOOM song called “Masquatch.” These songs join a long list of other exclusive GTAV tracks that were included on a three-volume soundtrack that was put out last year after the game’s initial release. Check out the whole tracklist on Pitchfork.

A boxset containing a selection of songs from the game’s soundtrack will be released on vinyl and CD on 12/9 via Rockstar/Mass Appeal.