Stream Mad Decent’s A Very Very Decent Christmas Mixtape

Diplo’s record label Mad Decent has shared a Christmas-themed mixtape called A Very Very Decent Christmas featuring versions of holiday songs remixed and reworked by their roster of artists. This is their second Christmas mixtape after last year’s A Very Decent Christmas. Diplo teams up with Alvaro and Kstylis for an aggressive “Bethlehem Edition” of their track “6th Gear” that samples “O Little Town Of Bethlehem.” There are also reworked versions of “Little Drummer Boy,” “Deck The Halls,” and the Nutcracker theme. The label promises that the tracks will “give you everything you’ll need to turn your boring holiday party into a wild Christmas rave.” Listen and check out the tracklist below.

01 Jessie Slayter & Wuki – “Rock Them Bells”
02 Diplo & Alvaro – “6th Gear (Bethlehem Edition)” (Feat. Kstylis]
03 Snappy Jit – “Lil Drumma Boy”
04 Aquadrop – “Troll The Halls”
05 Splurt – “#OMW2SYG (Xmas Version)”
06 DJ Fire – “Twerkith On These Bells”
07 Davoodi – “The Nutcracka”
08 4B – “Drop It Again (Xmas Version)”
09 Wiwek – “Totem Knight”
10 Alizzz – “What If (Jingle Edit)”