Nicki Minaj Shares Pinkprint Tracklist

A fake tracklist for The Pinkprint, Nicki Minaj’s much-awaited new album, has been circulating today, so Nicki herself threw the real thing up on Instagram. The LP will feature a handful of singles we’ve already heard: “Pills And Potions,” “Anaconda,” “Only,” “Bed Of Lies.” It also has a couple of Meek Mill guest appearances, as well as one from Beyoncé. Also: “Get On Your Knees” (Feat. Ariana Grande). Check out the tracklist below.

01 “All Things Go”
02 “I Lied”
03 “The Crying Game”
04 “Get On Your Knees” (Feat. Ariana Grande)
05 “Feeling Myself” (Feat. Beyoncé)
06 “Only” (Feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown)
07 “Want Some More”
08 “Four Door Aventador”
09 “Favorite” (Feat. Jeremih)
10 “Buy A Heart” (Feat. Meek Mill)
11 “Trini Dem Girls” (Feat. Lunchmoney Lewis)
12 “Anaconda”
13 “The Night Is Still Young”
14 “Pills And Potions”
15 “Bed Of Lies” (Feat. Skylar Grey)
16 “Grand Piano”
17 “Big Daddy” (Feat. Meek Mill)
18 “Shanghai”
19 “Win Again”

The Pinkprint is out 12/15 on Young Money/Cash Money.

Tags: Nicki Minaj