DJ Earworm – “United State Of Pop 2014 (Do What You Wanna Do)”

Every year, DJ Earworm releases a massive mashup of the year’s biggest hits. The 2014 edition is here, and it’s a thing of wonder. “United State Of Pop 2014 (Do What You Wanna Do)” contains traces of Taylor Swift’s “Shake It Off,” Iggy Azalea & Charli XCX’s “Fancy,” Jason Derulo’s “Talk Dirty,” Meghan Trainor’s “All About That Bass,” Idina Menzel’s “Let It Go,” Nico & Vinz’s “Am I Wrong,” Maroon 5’s “Animals,” Pharrell’s “Happy,” Katy Perry & Juicy J’s “Dark Horse,” Passenger’s “Let Her Go,” Sam Smith’s “Stay With Me,” Hozier’s “Take Me To Church,” Ariana Grande & Azalea’s “Problem,” MAGIC!’s “Rude,” Jeremih & YG’s “Don’t Tell ‘Em,” DJ Snake & Lil Jon’s “Turn Down For What,” the Jessie J/Grande/Nicki Minaj track “Bang Bang,” and maybe more I didn’t spot. Try to pick out as many as you can — or just enjoy it, because it is enjoyable — below.

“United State Of Pop 2014″ is available for purchase here.

Tags: DJ Earworm