Mike Will Made It Ransom Details

Mike WiLL Made It — one of the most prevalent producers of this year and last — is releasing his new mixtape, Ransom, next week and shared the finalized tracklist on his Instagram today. At twenty tracks, it contains a lot of big names: Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Future, Chief Keef, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Juicy J, iLoveMakonnen, Migos, Rae Sremmurd, and a whole lot more show up. We’ve already heard a few of the tracks, including the Future/Wayne/Kendrick collab “Buy The World” and the RiFF RaFF/Rae Srummurd team-up “Choppin Blades.” Check out the whole tracklist below.

01 “Intro” (Feat. Big Sean)
02 “Fuck U Expect” (Feat. Jace Of Retro Sushi)
03 “Someone To Love” (Feat. 2 Chaninz, Cap1, & Skooly)
04 “Drinks On Us” (Feat. Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd & Future)
05 “Game For A Lame” (Feat. Fortune 5 & Bankroll Fresh)
06 “Stop-Start” (Feat. Gucci Mane, Chief Keef & Peewee Longway)
07 “Money Long” (Feat. Key! & Lighskinmac11 of FATKIDSBROTHA)
08 “Choppin Blades” (Feat. Jody Highroller & Slim Jxmmi of Rae Sremmurd)
09 “That Got Damn (Freestyle)” (Feat. Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd, Jace of Retro Sushi, & Andrea)
10 “DeYoungFly Speaks”
11 “Screen Door” (Feat. Bankroll Fresh)
12. “Don’t Trust” (Feat. Juicy J)
13 “Swerve” (Feat. iLoveMakonnen)
14 “Buy The World” (Feat. Future, Lil Wayne, & Kendrick Lamar)
15 “Change” (Feat. Eearz)
16 “California Rari” (Feat. Young Thug, Future, & Problem)
17 “Possible” (Feat. Yung Joey & Def Loaf)
18 “In My Hands” (Feat. Migos)
19 “Hasta Lauego” (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
20 “Outro”

Ransom is out 12/15.