JEFF The Brotherhood – “Coat Check Girl”

JEFF The Brotherhood teased a new album last month when they put out “What A Creep,” but now they’ve made it official. The followup to 2012’s Hypnotic Nights is called Wasted On The Dream and is due out March 10th. “We’re more proud of this record than any record we’ve made before,” frontman Jake Orrall said in a press release. “It’s the most time we’ve ever spent writing songs, the most time we’ve ever spent in the studio, and it’s definitely the most fully realized JEFF The Brotherhood record we’ve ever made.” They’ve also shared a new song, “Coat Check Girl,” which you can check out below.

01 “Voyage Into The Dream”
02 “Black Cherry Pie”
03 “Cosmic Visions”
04 “Mystified Minds”
05 “Melting Place”
06 “In My Dreams”
07 “In My Mouth”
08 “Karaoke, TN”
09 “Coat Check Girl”
10 “What A Creep”
11 “Prairie Song”

Wasted On The Dream is out 3/10 via Warner Bros. Records.