Emile Haynie – “A Kiss Goodbye Reprise” (Feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Devonté Hynes, & Sampha)

Last August, Grammy award-winning producer Emile Haynie teamed up with a powerhouse trio made up of Charlotte Gainsbourg, Dev Hynes, and Sampha for a heavy-hitting track called “A Kiss Goodbye.” That track has gotten a dub rework that will appear on a new 12″ that includes a few new songs that will appear on the producer’s forthcoming debut album. One of them, “Wait For Life,” will feature vocals from Lana Del Rey. Check out the song and the tracklist below.

01 “Falling Apart”
02 “A Kiss Goodbye” (Feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Dev Hynes, & Sampha
03 “Wait For Life” (Feat. Lana Del Rey)
04 “Falling Apart (Dub)”
05 “A Kiss Goodbye (Dub)”

Emile Haynie’s new 12″ will be out 1/20 via Interscope.