Madonna’s Rebel Heart Tracklist Includes A Song With Chance The Rapper And Mike Tyson

Madonna revealed the full tracklist for her new album Rebel Heart on iTunes today, and there’s one especially curious inclusion. “Iconic,” the album’s ninth track, features both young hip-hop talent Chance The Rapper and legendary boxer/outrageous person Mike Tyson. Madonna popped up on Chance’s Instagram in late 2013 and again last October, around the same time Madge posted a Chance portrait on her own account, so his appearance on the album comes as no surprise. Tyson, though, is a bit of a shocker — or at least a head-scratcher. I wonder if he was in the studio at the same time as Chance; if so, between this and his recent interview with Earl Sweatshirt, Iron Mike is really getting a handle on the young hip-hop talents of the world. Rebel Heart also includes the previously announced Nicki Minaj collab “Bitch I’m Madonna” and the Nas-featuring “Veni Vedi Vici,” and it’s a whopping 19 tracks long. Full tracklist below:

01 “Living For Love”
02 “Devil Pray”
03 “Ghosttown”
04 “Unapologetic Bitch”
05 “Illuminati”
06 “Bitch I’m Madonna” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
07 “Hold Tight”
08 “Joan Of Arc”
09 “Iconic” (Feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10 “HeartBreakCity”
11 “Body Shop”
12 “Holy Water”
13 “Inside Out”
14 “Wash All Over Me”
15 “Best Night”
16 “Veni Vidi Vici” (Feat. Nas)
17 “S.E.X.”
18 “Messiah”
19 “Rebel Heart”

Rebel Heart is out 3/10 on Interscope. Pre-order it here, and hear six advance tracks here.