The Cribs – “An Ivory Hand” + For All My Sisters Details

UK brother band the Cribs will release their sixth studio album, For All My Sisters, on March 23rd. It’s the group’s first album since 2012’s In The Belly Of The Brazen Bull, and it was produced by the Cars frontman Ric Ocasek in New York. They’ve shared a teaser track called “An Ivory Hand,” which is another strong song from a band with a very consistent run of records. Lead singer and bassist Gary told NME last year that the record was inspired by the Replacements and ’80s pop, and that comes through in this track. Listen to the song and check out a tracklist below.

(via NME)

01 “Finally Free”
02 “Different Angle”
03 “Burning For No One”
04 “Mr. Wrong”
05 “An Ivory Hand”
06 “Simple Story”
07 “City Storms”
08 “Pacific Time”
09 “Summer Of Chances”
10 “Diamond Girl”
11 “Spring On Broadway”
12 “Pink Snow”

For All My Sisters is out 3/23 in the UK. You can preorder a bunch of different bundles here.

Tags: The Cribs