Built To Spill Announce New Album Untethered Moon

Built To Spill are gearing up to release their eighth studio album this spring. Warner Bros. confirm to Stereogum that the new album will be titled Untethered Moon, and it will be out in April. This is the band’s first album since 2009’s There Is No Enemy. Check out the tracklist below.

01 “All Our Songs”
02 “Living Zoo”
03 “On The Way”
04 “Some Other Song”
05 “Never Be The Same”
06 “C.R.E.B.”
07 “Another Day”
08 “Horizon To Cliff”
09 “So”
10 “When I’m Blind”