Coliseum – “We Are The Water” Video

Coliseum will release their new album, Anxiety’s Kiss, in May, the follow-up 2013’s Sister Faith. It’s the Louisville-based trio’s third straight album with producer J. Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines). Today Coliseum shared a sparse but dramatic performance video for the album’s lead single “We Are The Water.” Watch the Max Moore-directed clip and check out the forthcoming album’s tracklist below.

(via Spin)

Anxiety’s Kiss tracklist:
01 “We Are the Water”
02 “Course Correction”
03 “Wrong Goodbye”
04 “Drums & Amplifiers”
05 “Dark Light of Seduction”
06 “Sharp Fangs, Pale Flesh”
07 “Comedown”
08 “Sunlight In a Snowstorm”
09 “Driver At Dusk”
10 “Escape Yr Skull”

Anxiety’s Kiss is out 5/5 via Deathwish.