Django Django – “First Light” Video

Django Django has shared a video for “First Light,” the lead single from their upcoming new album, Born Under Saturn. The clip, which was directed by Daniel Swan, is made up of a series of computerized shots overlooking a futuristic city where all the buildings are made completely of glass. The camera pans out slowly as the sunrise refracts off of the large windows, bathing everything in light. Not much happens, but it sure is pretty to look at. Watch below.

01 “Giant”
02 “Shake & Tremble”
03 “Found You”
04 “First Light”
05 “Pause Repeat”
06 “Reflections”
07 “Vibrations”
08 “Shot Down”
09 “High Moon”
10 “Beginning To Fade”
11 “Falling Apart”
12 “Break The Glass”
13 “Life We Know”

Born Under Saturn is out 5/5 via Ribbon.